Fantasy, Adagio, and Fugue

I. Fantasy

II. Adagio

III. Fugue

for Organ

ca. 20 minutes

Premiered April 2015 by Eric Heumann

Growing up I always had a huge admiration for Bach. My grandmother was an organist and it was because of her that I developed a fondness for the instrument. After years of piano and organ study I set out to compose an organ work. Structured in the style of a Bach organ work but composed with modern themes and ideas, the Fantasy, Adagio, and Fugue was completed and premiered in April 2015. 

Adagio - Eric Heumann
00:00 / 00:00

Score available for purchase.

Click here to access the contact page.