Sonata for Clarinet and Piano

I. Forceful - With energy

II. Slowly

III. Quickly without hesitation

ca. 15 minutes

Premiered April 2017 by Victor Rangel, clarinet, and Noah Chojnacki, piano.

This work was inspired by and dedicated to Kaitlyn Heumann, my sister, a talented clarinetist. 

Score and parts available for purchase.

Perusal score available on request.

Click here to access the contact page.