top of page


for Full Orchestra

This work was originally composed as a solo piano piece in spring 2015 and later orchestrated in the fall of the same year. The piano version was initially written to showcase the virtuosity of the pianist and the orchestral version shares much of the same virtuosity. Energetic, unrelenting sections enclose a mysterious slow section both capped by punctuating bombastic moments. 

The piano version of this work was premiered in April 2015.



Duration: About 5 minutes

Score and parts available for purchase.

Perusal score available on request.

Click here to access the contact page.


bottom of page